So. Hmm. Intere…

So. Hmm. Interesting post. Really? Hmm…. nope, don’t think I’ve got one.

INSTEAD. How about some RAMBLING? Not really interested? Pfft. Like I care.

SO. I have new faerie wands, which are incredibly awesome – predictably, no pictures, but trust me on the awesome. Made for me by the boyfriend-type-person, whom I am oddly disconnected from at this point because of a weirdly stressful conversation the last time I saw him. But whatever. That will need to sort itself out. In the meantime? House in the country on my own. Brilliant.   I am so very, very keen on and fond of my new house is the country, bushfire risk notwithstanding. And also uber-friendly supposedly “loner” neighbour notwithstanding too. He’s nice enough. But sheesh. Stop coming to my house and disregarding the fact that my dog is growling at you. Trust me on this. He is not “purring” at you. he wants to BITE you, and is holding back for my sake only. So don’t sneak in through the gate to surprise me. because I don’t like it, and you will get bitten one of these days. Just saying.

 

Okay so i don’t even have an interesting ramble going. Such is blog life. one day I will have the internet at my actual house and then these will get more interesting. And frequent. sure.

About Free Faerie

I'm a faerie living in human form for this lifetime. I find humans confusing and difficult to be around, but I love them dearly all the same. I'm working towards buying a van to live in and have adventures with my dog Moose. I dance. I paint. I follow the moon.
Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to So. Hmm. Intere…

  1. sb says:

    Oh big poos that he is still popping over all the time. I wonder how we can make him stop.
    Otherwise, yay! love that you’re loving your house 🙂 xx

Leave a Reply

