Frantically behind schedule. LeaviNG town today in a borrowed van. Wish me luck!

About Free Faerie

I'm a faerie living in human form for this lifetime. I find humans confusing and difficult to be around, but I love them dearly all the same. I'm working towards buying a van to live in and have adventures with my dog Moose. I dance. I paint. I follow the moon.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to

  1. sb says:

    Yay for loaners! Good luck! xx

  2. Free Faerie says:

    I survived! Back in town for a 2 day visit and to pick up some more stuff, then I am gone again. I tell you, having no internet sure makes for productive days.

Leave a Reply

